Jesus, Have Pity!

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Saint Simon and Saint Jude, Apostles – Feast On

A True Leader

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today All Saints for Today Jesus summoned [the twelve] and

Beyond Good Intentions

Sunday, October 14, 2018 Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Saint Callistus I, Pope and Martyr – Optional Memorial

From the Beginning…

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Our Lady of the Rosary – Memorial “But from

A True Friend

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Saint Jerome, Priest and Doctor – Memorial “Whoever causes

Loving Those in Need

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Saint Pio of Pietrelcina (Padre Pio), Priest – Memorial

Suffering from the Divine Perspective

Sunday, September 16, 2018 Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Saints Cornelius, Pope, and Cyprian. Bishop, Martyrs – Memorials [Jesus] began

Be Opened!

Sunday, September 9, 2018 Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Saint Peter Claver, Priest – USA Memorial “Ephphatha!”— that

That Which is Within

Sunday, September 2, 2018 Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today All Saints for Today He summoned the crowd again

We Have Come to Believe

Sunday, August 26, 2018 Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today All Saints for Today As a result of this,