True Authority

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday of the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time Readings for Today All Saints for Today “You know that those

Laying Down Your Life

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Sixth Sunday of Easter, Year B Readings for Today All Saints for Today “No one has greater love than

Humility and Gratitude

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Fifth Sunday of Easter, Year B Readings for Today Saint Catherine of Siena, Virgin and Doctor of the Church

The Call to Die

Sunday, March 18, 2018 The Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year B (For Reflection for Year A click here or scroll down) Readings for

A Summary of the Whole Gospel

Sunday, March 11, 2018 The Fourth Sunday of Lent, Year B (For Year A readings click here or scroll down) Readings for Year

The Holy Wrath of God

Sunday, March 4, 2018 The Third Sunday of Lent, Year B (When readings for Year A are used, click here or scroll down) Readings

I Do Will It!

Sunday, February 11, 2018 Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Our Lady of Lourdes – Optional Memorial A leper

When Life is a “Drudgery”

Sunday, February 4, 2018 Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today All Saints for Today Job spoke, saying: Is not

Jesus Rebukes the Unclean Spirit

Sunday, January 28, 2018 Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B Readings for Today Saint Thomas Aquinas, Priest and Doctor – Memorial Jesus

Calming the Sea

Saturday, January 27, 2018 Third Week in Ordinary Time Readings for Today Saint Angela Merici, Virgin – Optional Memorial Jesus was in the

Subscribe to our Daily Gospel Reflections via Email!